Gokhale Education Society's



R. N. Chandak Arts, J. D. Bytco Commerce &

N. S. Chandak Science College

Nashik Pune Road, Opp. Sujata Birla Hospital, Nr. Ashirwad Stop, Nashik-422101

Email: cbccollegenashikroad@gmail.com 2 : 0253-2461548 Fax : 0253-2469372

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University ID No: PU/NS/ASC/005/ 1963 ISO 9001-2015 Certified NAAC Accredited B College



Out Come Based Education Committee



N. S. Chandak Science College







▶ Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University ▶ ID No: PU/NS/ASC/005/ 1963 ▶ ISO 9001-2015 Certified ▶ NAAC Accredited B College

Outcome based education committee (OBE)

Year 2022-23

Name	Designation
Prof. Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni	Principal
Prof. Dr. Anilkumar Pathare	Vice Principal
Dr. Akash Thakur	Vice Principal
Dr. K. C. Takale	Coordinator, Science Faculty
Dr. Rohit Pagare	College Examination Officer
Mr. Naresh Patil	OBE Coordinator
All Head of the Departments	Members



Prof. Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni I/C Principal I/C PRINCIPAL

R.N.C.Arts, J.D.B. Commerce and N.S.C. Science College, Nasik Road



N. S. Chandak Science College









▶ Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University ▶ ID No: PU/NS/ASC/005/ 1963 ▶ ISO 9001-2015 Certified ▶ NAAC Accredited B College

Outcome based education committee (OBE)

Year 2021-22

Name	Designation
Prof. Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni	Principal
Prof. Dr. Anilkumar Pathare	Vice Principal
Prof. Dr. Vidya Hande	Vice Principal
Dr. K. C. Takale	Coordinator, Science Faculty
Dr. Rohit Pagare	College Examination Officer
Mr. Naresh U. Patil	OBE Coordinator
All Head of the Departments	Members



Prof. Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni I/C Principal VC PRINCIPAL

R.N.C.Arts, J.D.B. Commerce and N.S.C. Science College, Nasik Road



N. S. Chandak Science College







▶ Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University ▶ ID No: PU/NS/ASC/005/ 1963 ▶ ISO 9001-2015 Certified ▶ NAAC Accredited B College

Outcome based education committee (OBE)

Year 2020-21

Name	Designation
Prof. Dr. S. N. Tupe	Principal
Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni	Vice Principal
Dr. Anilkumar Pathare	Member
Dr. Vidya Hande	Member
Dr. K. C. Takale	Member, Science Faculty
Dr. Akash Thakur	Member,
Mr. Rohit Pagare	College Examination Officer
Mr. N.U.Patil	OBE Coordinator
All Head of the Departments	Members

NASIK ROAD NO.

VC PRINCIPAL

R.N.C.Arts, J.D.B. Commerce and

N.S.C. Science College, Nasik Road









▶ Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University ▶ ID No: PU/NS/ASC/005/ 1963 ▶ ISO 9001-2015 Certified ▶ NAAC Accredited B College

Outcome based education committee (OBE)

Year 2019-20

Name	Designation
Dr. Dhanesh D. Kalal	Principal
Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni	Vice Principal
Dr. Anilkumar Pathare	Member
Dr. Vidya Hande	Member
Dr. K. C. Takale	Member
Dr. Akash Thakur	Member
Mr Rohit Pagare	College Examination Officer
Mr. N. U. Patil	OBE Coordinator
All Head of the Departments	Members



R.N.C.Arts, J.D.B. Commerce and N.S.C. Science College, Nasik Road